Spring, where have you gone?

Back in the day, when I was still in high school… actually, it’s only been 3 months. BUT I was a “photographer”, and I use the quotation marks because I mainly just took pictures of stuff and they somehow turned out looking not too shabby. Anyway, to celebrate the coming of Winter and the downtime of Summer, I’d like to present,

PICTURES I TOOK BECAUSE I HAD A CAMERA AND THAT’S WHAT YOU DO WITH CAMERAS
enjoy šŸ˜‰

Pine cones, crunchy and… well that’s it really…

I have no idea what these are. All I know is that they’re blue. Oh and they’re pretty.

Best part of spring? Endless rain, or at least where I’m from.

This one creeps me out for some odd reason. I’ll never know what……

OH RIGHT! cute things

Silly rabbit, RUN BEFORE I EAT YOU >:)

Bye for now

Leave a Reply

